Upcoming Events

Supadance 2018 

 

Sunday 16th September Division 2 - Nantwich Civic Hall

Sunday 23rd September Division 1 - Winsford Lifestyle Centre

Sunday 14th October Division 2 - Winsford Lifestyle Centre​

Sunday 4th November Division 1 - Winsford Lifestyle Centre​

Friday 30th Nov - Sunday 2nd Dec Supadance National League Finals- Norbreck Castle Hotel, Blackpool

 

Other Events 2018

 

Sunday - Medal Exams

Friday 14th December - BEDAZZLED CHRISTMAS PARTY - 

 

Supadance 2019 (locations to be confirmed)

 

Sunday 24th Feb

Sunday 24th March 

Sunday 16th June

Sunday 7th July

Please click the calender button below to open a new window.

You can search by month using the arrows in the top left hand corner.

 

 

Google Calendar

Bedazzled Dance Event Calender

Address:

Bedazzled Dance Centre

The Academy

21 Mold Road

Buckley (Nr Chester)

CH7 2JA

 

Neston Civic Hall

Hinderton Road

Neston

CH64 9PE

If you would like to call us

Stephen 07425 154385

Victoria 07969 453639

Print Print | Sitemap
© Bedazzled Dance Centre